Call Us Today! (734) 285-3350

Proudly serving Wyandotte, MI and the surrounding area since 1978

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.51

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/18/2019 | Author: John M.

Comments: We gave them the keys to our condo for the kitchen remodel and didn't see them again until we had a final sign-off. We had a couple small issues, due to some miscommunication, which they took care of the next day. Overall we're very happy with the experience, workmanship and quality of the job.

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Loretta H.

Comments: Very experienced and professional workers.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Howard L.

Comments: The work crew was meticulous, creative, honest and really cared about the finished project.Pleasant,too. As with any retro fit there were several challenges they found solutions for while maintaining the original intent.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Concetta P.

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: Dave and Don did a wonderful job! They were professional and very respectful of my property. Always cleaned up before leaving for the day. My kitchen is all I had hoped it to be.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: The workers were very courteous and careful of my things. I always knew when they would be there and when surprises came up they took them in stride. I loved that they cleaned up after themselves. Just waiting for a few parts and we will be done.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Barbara L.

Comments: Still working , end of my 2nd week. Installing floor today. Prep work took awhile, my house is older and full of surprises. Workers have have taken each hurdle very well. Kitchen was completly gutted and things were put back together in excellent condition. Check back with me in about a week and see where we are at.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Fred F.

Comments: Very good company that has exceeded expectations.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Kathleen L.

Comments: Dependable great workers. Very kind and thought staff. All employees were polite and helpful M

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great crew, but we are asking that they come back out to put the areas we cannot lift and move back.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: From beginning to end, the project was completed in three weeks. This was one of the requirements that I had -- to get the work done quick. And, I was pleased with the completion date and the final results. This company stands behind their word and delivers as promised. I met and spoke to several members of their company team and found them all to be very courteous and professional. Excellent customer service!!

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They started before scheduled and progressed on schedule.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time schedule, quality materials, unique ideas, would hire again.

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Keith M.

Comments: Professional, quality workmanship & materials.

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: Herb K.

Comments: My husband and I are very pleased with all they did . We could not believe how fast they built our sunroom . We love it. Thank you D.A Improvement.